Towcester Medical Centre

High Quality Care in a Family Friendly Setting

Hearing Aid Maintenance Drop in Service – click here…

NORTHAMPTONSHIRE HEARING ADVISORY SERVICE 
are holding a monthly drop in clinic at
TOWCESTER MEDICAL CENTRE 
throughout the year helping people who have
NHS HEARING AIDS
with issues like maintenance, cleaning, batteries etc. 

Dates, Times & Details Below

Northamptonshire Hearing Advisory Service

Towcester Medical Centre

Link Way
Towcester
NN12 6HH

Scheduled visits 2020

08 January Wednesday 13.00-14.30
12 February Wednesday 13.00-14.30
11 March Wednesday 13.00-14.30
08 April Wednesday 13.00-14.30
13 May Wednesday 13.00-14.30
10 June Wednesday 13.00-14.30
08 July Wednesday 13.00-14.30
12 August Wednesday 13.00-14.30
09 September Wednesday 13.00-14.30
14 October Wednesday 13.00-14.30
11 November Wednesday 13.00-14.30
09 December Wednesday 13.00-14.30
No appointment necessary
Our Hearing Advisor will be here at these times
This is a free service to help you with any hearing aid related problems including the
issue of NHS hearing aid batteries; cleaning; re-tubing; replacement of open fittings.
The battery and re-tubing service is only available to NHS hearing aid patients.
PLEASE NOTE:
This service may be affected by adverse weather
conditions; please check service availability before setting out during severe weather – 01707 324582
There will be no service on Bank Holidays
We DO NOT provide hearing tests!  This should be arranged via your GP for your local NHS hospital
We DO NOT reprogram NHS hearing aids
Tel 01707 324582 – Email: [email protected] – www.hhas.org.uk
Hertfordshire Hearing Advisory Service – a registered Charity
A company limited by guarantee Registered in England